Consult
READING…
Follow-ups
Pacts
Legacy Vault
To me
By me
Seal a letter
Progress
Ledger
Genome
Settings
Password
Delete everything
Deletes your account, your genome, your ledger, your pacts and your sealed letters. There is no undo and no copy kept.